Latest Boy’s U/17 News

WATCH: SAFA TD on the Association’s Technical matters

...
Read More

WATCH: SAFA Acting CEO gives update on SA national teams

...
Read More

Kodisang confident ahead of Amajita’s WC group fixtures

...
Read More

Le Roux determined to make Amajita WC squad

...
Read More

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

Amajimbos hard at work during school holidays

3 April 2018 – With the 2018 school calender currently on recess, the South African U17 men’s national team is currently in camp under the auspices of Amajimbos head coach, Molefi Ntseki at the SAFA Technical Centre, south of Johannesburg. The Amajimbos mentor who has...

Ntseki announces Amajimbos squad for training camp 

28 March 2018 – The South African U17 Men’s National Football team (Amajimbos), will report back into camp over the Easter period and national school holidays, to continue their training camp for 2018. Amajimbos head coach, Molefi Ntseki is building a squad in...

Bafana Bafana coach Baxter conducts workshop

21 February 2018 - Bafana Bafana coach Stuart Baxter has called up a workshop with all National Team coaches to discuss among other things the strategy to big matches and uniformity in approach. The day-long workshop is taking place in Johannesburg on Wednesday, 21...

Page 10 of 35« First...91011...20...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !