Latest Boy’s U/17 News

SA U17 men and U20 women national teams in draw for AUSC Region 5 Games

...
Read More

LISTEN: Molefi Ntseki reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

LISTEN: Costandino Christodoulou reflects on COSAFA Youth Championships

...
Read More

Amajimbos edged by Angola in COSAFA Youth Championships final

...
Read More

Amajimbos to face Angola in U17 COSAFA CUP final

...
Read More

I am excited but nervous at the same time – Bantwana captain

15 February 2018 – The South African U17 Women’s National Team (Bantwana) held their first training in Morocco ahead of their 2018 FIFA U17 World Cup qualifier scheduled for Saturday, 17 February 2018 at Stade Boubker Aamar in Sale. This will be the second leg of the...

Amajimbos well on track with training program

22 January 2018 – The South African U17 Men’s national team (Amajimbos), beat Bloemfontein Celtic U19 3-1, in their second practice match out in Bloemfontein, on Saturday 20 January, as they concluded their first training camp of the year. The practice match against a...

Amajimbos go down 5-0 in training match

19 January 2018 – The South African U17 Men’s national team (Amajimbos), lost 5-0 to the Bloemfontein Celtics' MultiChoice Diski team on Thursday, 18 January 2018  at Dr Petrus Molemela Stadium in a practice match. Amajimbos moved to Bloemfontein following their...

Amajimbos forced to alter training camp

17 January 2018 – The South African U17 Men’s National Football team (Amajimbos), has been forced to make logistical changes to their training camp due to the shocking death of Swaziland Federation Vice President Victor Gamedze. Amajimbos were scheduled to travel to...

Page 10 of 34« First...91011...20...Last »

Like us on Facebook

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating application. Application has been deleted.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !