Latest Bafana Bafana News

Bafana Bafana meet Libya, Seychelles in AFCON qualifiers

...
Read More

Baxter still contracted to SAFA

...
Read More

The WC is the ultimate and not negotiable – Ellis

...
Read More

We gained a lot of experience from this – Modiba

...
Read More

Baxter happy with COSAFA Cup showing

...
Read More

SA Olympic team arrives in Japan in buoyant mood

The South African u23 national team arrived in the Japanese city of Matsumoro in Nagano on Monday and were greeted by searing temperatures hovering over 36 degree Celsius. But despite the punishing travel schedule and high temperatures, the squad remained in high...

Bafana Bafana crowned COSAFA Champions

Bafana Bafana are the 2016 COSAFA Region champions after beating Botswana 3-2 in the Namibian capital of Windhoek on Saturday, 25 June at a freezing Sam Nujoma Stadium. South Africa..... 3 (Motupa pen 33’ 86’; Kutumela 66’) Botswana......... 2...

Bafana Bafana ready to slaughter Zebras of Botswana

Bafana Bafana are eager to land the 2016 COSAFA Cup trophy when they meet the Zebras of Botswana on Saturday, 25 June 2016 at Sam Nujoma Stadium in a much-anticipated final. Bafana Bafana are eager to land the 2016 COSAFA Cup trophy when they meet the Zebras of...

Bafana Bafana humble Sihlangu of Swaziland

Bafana Bafana represented by the u23 squad are through to the finals of the 2016 Edition of the COSAFA Castle Cup following a 5-1 thrashing of Swaziland. South Africa...... 5 (Kutumela 51’; Phiri 56’; Masuku 59’; 83’; Moseamedi 75’)...

Page 85 of 103« First...10...848586...90...Last »

Human Resources: hr@safa.net

Legal Department: legal@safa.net

Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net

Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net

Membership: regions@safa.net

Referees Department: referees@safa.net

SAFA Media: media@safa.net

     +27 (11) 567-2010

     +27 (11) 494-3522

      +27(11) 494-3013

close
Thanks !

Thanks for sharing this, you are awesome !