5 March 2020 – Jacky Mogashoa is the new President of SAFA Capricorn Region following elections that took place this past weekend.

Thomas Mulaudzi will come in as the first vice president with Isaiah Maesela and Mrs Maria Mashilela being voted in as the second and third vice-presidents respectively.

Limpopo Provincial chair, Jack Maluleke who attended the elections said he was happy as the entire process went well without any hiccups.

Mosotho Malesela is the new General Secretary while Godfrey Maoto is the Region’s treasurer.

Other committee members are David Manaso, George Mashapu and Cliff Kekana.