24 March 2018 – Bafana Bafana head coach, Stuart Baxter has made a complete change to the starting eleven that secured South Africa a place in the finals of the four nations tournament currently taking place in Ndola, Zambia.

South Africa takes on the hosts in the finals at the Levy Mwanawasa stadium later today at 18h00.

Itumeleng Khune makes his 87th cap for the national team in the place of Darren Keet whose penalty save secured South Africa a place in the finals.

Bafana Bafana captain, Thulani Hlatshwayo alongside Daniel Cardoso will form the central pairing at the back with Innocent Maela and Ramahlwe Mphahlele operating at left and right back respectively.

Teboho Mokoena replaces his club teammate, Dean Furman as the anchor-man with Siphesihle Ndlovu and Kamohelo Mokotjo right in front of him.

Keegan Dolly, who is quite familiar with the stadium from his Champions League experience with Mamelodi Sundowns will form part of the attacking trio which includes Sibusiso Vilakazi on the left and Percy Tau upfront.

Full line-up: Itumeleng Khune, Thulani Hlatshwayo, Daniel Cardoso, Ramahlwe Mphahlele, Innocent Maela, Teboho Mokoena, Siphesihle Ndlovu, Kamohelo Mokotjo, Keegan Dolly, Sibusiso Vilakazi, Percy Tau.

Substitutes: Brendan Peterson, Reeve Frosler, Sifiso Hlanti, Motjeka Madisha, Dean Furman, Aubrey Modiba, Themba Zwane, Phakamani Mahlambi, Lebogang Mothiba, Thembinkosi Lorch, Ryan Moon.

Not available: Bongani Zungu, Darren Keet.