SAFA News

Members of the public are hereby advised that there is an individual conducting illegal coaching courses claiming to be from the Scottish Football Association.

SAFA wishes to warn aspiring coaches and members of the public that no individual or organisation can claim to have authority to organize or conduct coaching courses in the country without the endorsement of SAFA.

Members of the public wishing to obtain accredited SAFA coaching badges are hereby advised to apply through their Local Football Associations (LFA).

All applications submitted to LFAs will then be forwarded to the respective SAFA Regions before they are in turn forwarded to SAFA head offices’ Coaching Education Department.

SAFA wishes to emphasis that any coaching course conducted outside the aforementioned procedure will not be recognised by the Association.

Follow SAFA_net

Like us on Facebook

Contact Safa
+27 (11) 567-2010
+27 (11) 494-3522
+27 (11) 494 3013
76 Nasrec Road
SAFA House, Nasrec
Johannesburg, 2000
 
Human Resources: hr@safa.net
Legal Department: legal@safa.net
Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net
Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net
Membership: regions@safa.net
Referees Department: referees@safa.net
SAFA Media: media@safa.net