SAFA News

The Uthukela region in KwaZulu-Natal has already produced three stream winners who are looking to secure promotion into the ABC Motsepe League, while the fight for promotion enters the final stretch in most of the country’s 52 Regions.

Top Six FC have been declared winners of Stream A in Uthukela with one game to go. They sit six points ahead of second placed Zamanani FC while Manchester FC have been crowned winners of stream F after accumulating 42 points from 20 matches, finishing three points ahead of SS Masters.

In Alfred Nzo Region, Real Aces FC are winners of Stream A after closing off their season with a 5-0 win over Dangerous Darkies. Aces finished the season nine points ahead of second place FC Matatiele. Bizana Pondo Chiefs finished five points ahead of Young Chiefs FC in Stream B.

In Ugu Region, the North stream title race has been sealed after XI Experience clinched top spot with one game to play. Gamalakje Warriors have been crowned winners of the South Stream finishing the season with 38 points from 18 matches, three points ahead of All For One FC who came second.

Meanwhile, Small Tigers have dominated the Thabo Mofutsanyane Region, sitting 15 points ahead of second place Badoroang FC with five games to go.

Follow SAFA_net

Like us on Facebook

Contact Safa
+27 (11) 567-2010
+27 (11) 494-3522
+27 (11) 494 3013
76 Nasrec Road
SAFA House, Nasrec
Johannesburg, 2000
 
Human Resources: hr@safa.net
Legal Department: legal@safa.net
Competitions Department: competitions@safa.net
Coaching Education: coaching.education@safa.net
Membership: regions@safa.net
Referees Department: referees@safa.net
SAFA Media: media@safa.net