Player and Match Agents


Guidelines on how to become a soccer agent

The South African Football Association (SAFA) has recently been inundated with inquiries from the public on how to become a football agent. For this reason, the Association has put together a guide that will help aspiring agents realise their dreams.

This guideline will also help media houses that have also been flooded with questions around this issue.

So how does one become an agent? Anyone who meets the set criteria can become an agent.

First there is an application form that must be filled, and then the applicant must also apply for a personal tax clearance from SARS and police clearance from the SAPS. The application must be accompanied by two identity photographs.

The applicant then needs to submit those documents (personal tax clearance and SAPS clearance) along with the application form to SAFA with an amount of R5 000.00 payable to the SAFA account.

“We have two exams in a year, in March and September. Anyone aspiring to become an agent must thoroughly learn and comprehend SAFA Regulations, FIFA statutes, FIFA Players Agent Regulations and FIFA Regulations on the status and transfer of players,” said Pinky Lehoko, SAFA’s director of International Affairs.

Click here to view/download the Player Agent Application Form.

Further information can be obtained from zanele.twala@safa.net

Agents Currently Accredited by SAFA


 

Mr Shimane Ngakane
MVP Sports Management International
Email: Shimane@MVPSports.co.za or Info@MVPSports.co.za
Tel: +27761052024


Mr. Ivica Stankovic
Sierra Sport Agency
Tel: +27827762395
Email: pikin_sport@yahoo.com

Mr. Michael Makaab

Tel: (011) 706 1108
Fax: (011) 706 6840


Mr. Thamsanqa Xulu
 
Tel (011) 655 7257
Fax (011) 655 7011
Mobile 083 357 5227


Mr. Alex Bondarenko
 
Tel: (011) 803 7125
Fax: (011) 803 7125
Mobile: 082 406 2936


Mr. Sharan Singh

Tel: 031 262 6853
Mobile: 082 486 9396
Email: singh44@mweb.co.za


Mr. Jazzman Mahlakgane

Mobile: 082 796 3829
Email: jazzmanm@telkomsa.net


Mike
Mr. Mike Fola Dokunmu
 
Tel: (011) 285 0942
Mobile: +27 83 239 5118
Telefax: +27 (0) 11 285 0947
E-Fax: +27 866 728 590
Email: mfola@sportsmidfield.co.za
Website: www.sportsmidfield.co.za


Mr. Karabo Mathang
 
Tel: (011) 492 0706
Mobile: 076 990 7600
Fax: +27 (0) 11 492 0869
Email: info@pmanagement.co.za


Mr. Sipho Shaven

Mobile: 078 151 1330,
Fax: 0866984539
Email: siphoshaven@gmail.com/ sportslink@rocketmail.com
Company: Sportslink International Agency

Mr. Ben Kokela
 
Mobile: 076 333 2451
 
 
 

Mr. Elliot K. Nzama
 
Tel: 031 578 3218
Mobile: 0824698361
 
 

Mr. Taunyane T. Hlapolosa
 
Mobile: 083 383 4900
 
 
 
 

Ms. Erika Bester
 
Tel: 017 819 8067
Mobile: 083 258 5544
 
 
 

Mr. Mamoloko E. Sekoakoa
 
Mobile: 079 831 8578
Tel: 011 051 8659
Email: sekoakoa@gmail.com
Companny: Touchline Sports Management
 
 
 
 

Mr. Beki D. Khatthide
 
Tel: 011 331 0014
Mobile: 079 490 4076
 
 
 

Mr. Ryan Hartslief
 
Mobile: 082 873 2092
 
 
 
 







Mr. Thavabalan Naidu

Tel 0314095942 / Mobile: 0793054965
Email: balansa9@yahoo.com



Mr. Mahlatsi Manyama

Mobile: 0842696413
Email: bmahlatsi@webmail.co.za




Mr.Keegan Wasserfall

Operations Director
Company: Siyavuma Sports Group
Email: keegan@siyavumasports.com
Cell: 078 743 3384
Website: www.siyavumasports.com




Mr Gilmore Saaiman

Mobile: +27 82 763 6826
email: gilmoresaaiman@gmail.com


Mr Simphiwe Mkhize

Star Quality Sport.
phelele7@yahoo.com
079 3263 588
phelele7@yahoo.com



 

Copyright© SAFA 2010
Powered by Intoweb Design and Intoweb Business Solutions